Pide


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Dough: In a bowl sift the flour. Add salt, sugar and dry yeast, mix with a spoon. Pour warm mineral water, gradually and knead until the dough becomes smooth and slightly sticky. Finally, add the olive oil. Cover with a clean towel, leave the leavened dough for an hour, an hour or so, in a warm place away from the current.

Filling: Chop the cottage cheese well with a fork. Put the cheese on the large grater. Muscle files cut it into small cubes. In a bowl, mix the cottage cheese, cheese, egg and sour cream. Add the diced muscle. Finely chop the dill, incorporate it as well. At the end, sprinkle a little pepper. Salt is no longer needed because it has both cheese and muscle. Washed kapia pepper, cut it into round slices, remove all seeds.

Grease the work table with a little oil, turn the dough upside down. Divide it into 5 equal pieces. Take each piece and stretch it into a rectangular shape. Grease with a tablespoon of tomato juice, put about 2-3 tablespoons of the filling, leaving the edges free. Start and roll the edges, enough to give them the shape of boats. Do the same with everything. Wallpaper a larger tray with baking paper, place the filled boats. Put slices of kapia pepper on top (I put a few slices of homemade sausage on 2.) Put slices of onion, tomatoes and whatever else you like. Put the tray in the hot oven at 180 degrees for 30-35 minutes, until lightly browned on top. When they are ready, take them out of the oven.

Serve hot or if you don't eat them immediately, let them cool for 15 minutes, then put them in a saucepan and close them well with the lid, to avoid hardening. Along with a tomato salad, they were wonderful! Enjoy your meal!


Video: Caught a TROUT in the River and Cooked it on the Rocks! The most delicious way of cooking (July 2022).


Comments:

  1. Healleah

    So check it out right now

  2. Witter

    Are you not an expert?

  3. Bratilar

    It is good idea. It is ready to support you.

  4. Tam

    Presumably.

  5. Dagoberto

    Cheap got stolen, was easily lost.

  6. Ninos

    What words ... great, remarkable idea

  7. Gore

    In my opinion, you admit the mistake. Enter we'll discuss it. Write to me in PM.



Write a message

Pide

Teig: In einer Schüssel das Mehl sieben. Salz, Zucker und Trockenhefe hinzufügen, mit einem Löffel mischen. Gießen Sie warmes Mineralwasser ein und kneten Sie, bis der Teig glatt und leicht klebrig wird. Zum Schluss das Olivenöl hinzufügen. Mit einem sauberen Tuch abdecken und den Hefeteig für eine Stunde, eine Stunde oder so an einem warmen Ort abseits der Strömung ruhen lassen.

Füllung: Den Hüttenkäse mit einer Gabel gut hacken. Den Käse auf die große Reibe geben. Muskelfeilen in kleine Würfel geschnitten. In einer Schüssel Hüttenkäse, Käse, Ei und Sauerrahm mischen. Fügen Sie den gewürfelten Muskel hinzu. Dill fein hacken, ebenfalls einarbeiten. Zum Schluss noch etwas Pfeffer darüberstreuen. Salz wird nicht mehr benötigt, da es sowohl Käse als auch Muskel enthält. Gewaschener Kapiapfeffer, in runde Scheiben schneiden, alle Samen entfernen.

Den Arbeitstisch mit etwas Öl einfetten, den Teig auf den Kopf stellen. Teilen Sie es in 5 gleiche Stücke. Nehmen Sie jedes Stück und strecken Sie es in eine rechteckige Form. Mit einem Esslöffel Tomatensaft einfetten, etwa 2-3 Esslöffel der Füllung darauf geben, dabei die Ränder frei lassen. Beginnen und rollen Sie die Kanten so weit, dass sie die Form von Booten erhalten. Machen Sie dasselbe mit allem. Ein größeres Blech mit Backpapier tapezieren, die gefüllten Boote platzieren. Legen Sie Kapiapfefferscheiben darauf (auf 2 lege ich auch ein paar Scheiben hausgemachter Wurst) Zwiebelscheiben, Tomaten und was Sie sonst noch mögen. Das Blech 30-35 Minuten bei 180 Grad in den heißen Ofen schieben, bis es oben leicht gebräunt ist. Wenn sie fertig sind, nehmen Sie sie aus dem Ofen.

Heiß servieren oder, wenn Sie sie nicht sofort essen, 15 Minuten abkühlen lassen, dann in einen Topf geben und mit dem Deckel gut verschließen, um ein Verhärten zu vermeiden. Zusammen mit einem Tomatensalat waren sie wunderbar! Guten Appetit!


Video: Legendary PIDE recipe! Some call it Turkish Flat Bread! Simple, vegeterian and full on versions!. (Oktober 2021).